Executive Director:                       Donna Wilson,LBSW                         donnawilson@directaccesscoordination.com      931.797.9338

ISC/CM Director of Operations:     Angela Lockhart,LMSW                     angelalockhart@directaccesscoordination.com  615.509.5539


Independent Support Coordinator (ISC) ~ Team Leaders:

Alisha Lane, BS                             alishalane@directaccesscoordination.com                               414.248.7905

Nikki Hiler, BS           nikkihiler@directaccesscoordination.com         865.603.4876


ISC:

Patrice Mccain, BSW                      patricemccain@directaccesscoordination.com        615.524.0082


Office Personnel

Mary Weber                maryweber@directaccesscoordination.com

Marquese Jones            marquesejones@directaccesscoordination.com

            

       

Contact Us:

5042 Thoroughbred Lane Suite 200
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
www.directaccesscoordination.net